Giving Tuesday

If you’re like me, than gift giving time makes you a bit anxious. I mean there’s secret Santa parties, white elephant parties, and gift exchange office parties. Finding a gift that’s within the agreed upon budget, that’s thoughtful, but not too personal can be tough. And of course nobody wants to go up to their recipient and say, “Hey, I pulled your name. What do you want?” (trust me. I’ve been on the receiving end of that conversation. Super awks.)

So I checked the mail the other day and pulled out a Z Gallerie catalog. I began flipping through it and came across the “gifts” section. Z Gallerie has tons of gifts for both him and her. Starting at just 9.99, I’m sure anyone can find the perfect gift.

If you’re more crafty, there’s tons of gift ideas on Pinterest. You could make customized gifts for everyone on your list.

Last but definitely not least, if you’re feeling charitable, there’s plenty of causes to donate to on GoFundMe.com

Hopefully, these ideas made your gift giving season a little less stressful. Happy giving!

Leave a comment